Completing the Save Movie Wizard when sending a movie to the Web
This page of the Save Movie Wizard lets you complete and close the wizard.
The following options appear on this page.
Watch my movie on the Web after I click Finish.
Select if you want to watch the movie on the Web after you click Finish. This lets you preview your movie in the same format your audience will see it (assuming the Internet connection speeds are the same).
Save a copy of my movie on my computer.
Click to save a copy of your movie on your computer. When sending a movie to a video hosting provider, a copy of the movie is not permanently saved on your computer by default. The only permanent copy of the movie is sent to and stored on the video hosting providers server. By clicking this link, a copy of the movie is saved on your computer and another copy is sent to the video hosting providers server.